Composition of Board of Directors

Sr. No.	DIN	Name	Designation	Date of Appointment
1	05310868	Maulik R Mokariya	Chairperson & Director	25/06/2012
2	01615668	Ajaykumar R Mokariya	Managing Director	29/11/2003
3	08410601	Ganesh V Iyer	Joint Managing Director	01/10/2022
4	02030650	Bhanji H Mokaria	Executive Director	01/05/2023
5	00133588	Keyoor M Bakshi	Independent Director	01/08/2024
6	07263104	Narayanan Sadanandan	Independent Director	14/06/2024
7	10082434	Malay T Desai	Independent Director	01/05/2023
8	10085815	Devina A Patel	Independent Director	01/05/2023